Tasha – Model Session | Hampton Roads, VA

Latasha called me last month and wanted a portfolio for modeling and possibly some cover images for a CD she is making. I have listened to a few of her songs and not only can this girl sing beautifully she also writes her own songs, simply amazing   We have one more session hopefully this coming week weather permitting and then a ton of editing.

I didn’t really pick up it at first but she really reminds me of  Beyonce, she has similar looks in some of the photographs too.  This girl has amazing talent and I hope she reaches all her dreams.  Enjoy.

  1. Selina
    December 10, 2009 at 6:21 pm

    You have a way of capturing absolute radiance. Do you do do model sessions in TX? Are you listed with http://www.gatheringguide.com/ec/photographers.html? I don’t see you come up. Thx!

  2. Latasha Michelle
    December 10, 2009 at 7:32 pm

    Thanks for everything David! The photos look awesome, and it is a pleasure working with you. I think we have an album cover shot as well! 😉

  3. December 11, 2009 at 2:06 am

    Selina,
    I am overdue for a trip to Texas, funny I was thinking that earlier today.

    Latasha,
    I figured there was a few you might like. It has been awesome working with you too.

  4. December 22, 2009 at 9:13 am

    Gorgeous work

  5. January 4, 2010 at 3:17 pm

    Your blog keeps getting better and better! Your older articles are not as good as newer ones you have a lot more creativity and originality now keep it up!

  6. January 23, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    Oh My Gosh! This photo session is soo beautiful! It looks like it should be in a magazine…

  1. December 10, 2009 at 10:50 pm

Leave a Reply

