Home > Hampton Roads Photography, Portraiture, Virginia Beach Portrait Photographer > Hampton Roads Family Photography | Ali and Angela

Hampton Roads Family Photography | Ali and Angela

Sometimes I get a call for a session that just know is gonna be fun.  Ali said that she and her sister wanted some portraits together and they were bringing their  boyfriends too.  I suggested we have the session at the Riverwalk Landing Park in Yorktown which I have been wanting to shoot at.  
http://www.riverwalklanding.com

We dodged rain and had some issues with gusting wind but I think everyone had a great time and we were able to grab some nice images too. The sisters are just gorgeous and so much fun to photograph. Thank you all for a great day, It’s the reason I love my job so much.

Hampton Roads-Family-Photography-030

Hampton Roads-Family-Photography-032

Hampton Roads-Family-Photography-023

Hampton Roads-Family-Photography-036

Hampton Roads-Family-Photography-038

Hampton Roads-Family-Photography-044

  1. Angela
    October 15, 2009 at 6:46 pm

    We had such a great time working with you! The session was so relaxed and fun, and the setting was beautiful! You do an amazing job with your camera, capturing the carefree moments, but also making us look just gorgeous (to put it in your words). I can’t wait to put up the photos in my house for everyone to see!

    • October 16, 2009 at 9:40 pm

      I’ll get up with you and Ali when I get back from vacation. Loved spending the afternoon with you all, had a wonderful time. Thanks.

  2. Ali
    October 22, 2009 at 10:59 pm

    Thank you tons David! This session was indeed a great time, it was casual and fun, my boyfriend was at first concerned about doing this (taking pictures is not really his thing…) but after he said it was a ton of fun, and he was really happy we did it! I LOVE the final result, it’s so hard to pick my favorites! I can’t wait to get everything displayed!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

