Virginia Beach Engagement Photography | Danielle and Damon

Michele and I met with Danielle and Damon last month at Town Center www.vabeachtowncenter.com to take their engagement photo’s.  Danielle had seen our work and wanted some fashion/couture  inspired  images for their session.  I love it when a couple show a  real interest in having fun and exciting images taken.  During the session they wanted to relax a little bit, so we took a small break and had some wine at www.sonomatowncenter.com.

The wedding is planned for next May and they selected the www.princessannecc.com for the wedding and reception. The PACC  is a beautiful venue for weddings, add a stunning bride and groom so you know  the images are gonna ROCK.

Here is a link to view a video I created from the session:  http://www.vimeo.com/6756615.

Virginia-Beach-Engagement-Photography_0002

Virginia-Beach-Engagement-Photography_0005

Virginia-Beach-Engagement-Photography_0001

Virginia-Beach-Engagement-Photography_0003

Virginia-Beach-Engagement-Photography_0004

Virginia-Beach-Engagement-Photography_0006

  1. Danielle B.
    October 12, 2009 at 2:12 pm

    David Reed, not to exclude wife, Michele, are awesome. David takes the highly sough after “in the moment” shots. He can give you affordable professional couture wedding photography. He takes great shots and his editing work is beyond superior. I would recommend him to any bride. And trust me, I’m picky. Your wedding photos are something you have FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Say it one more time, FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!! That means the photographer has one chance to get it right, and I trust David Reed with that chance. My engagement photo session is owed directly to David and his wife, because my fiance, Damon, dreads taking pictures. They made it relaxing and fun, and I cant wait for my bridal session and wedding in May. He works with every idea you have or think you have. Experienced and talented, I am happy thus far. I thank God my photographer searching ended with David.

    The very opinionated and most grateful,
    Danielle

  2. Danielle B.
    October 12, 2009 at 2:36 pm

    Oh, I forgot to mention that David made the best pic video ever!!!!!!!! The song he picked was modern and fit our personalities. This was very surprising to me because it was something different for Damon and I. I like it so much that I want to use it on our wedding website.

    Thanks David,

    Danielle.

  3. October 12, 2009 at 3:31 pm

    Thanks for all the kind words, it really means a lot to me. So many awesome pics from our session together and Damon did really good. It’s all about the clients willingness to open up, have fun and play a little. If they do that all my job is to capture that little moment in time. You make a great couple and Michele and I are so ready be witness to your wedding and record your special day. May your wedding be everything you are planning for but more importantly your marriage be blessed.

  4. Chantell
    October 12, 2009 at 6:32 pm

    CONGRATS!! The photos are FABULOUS!! Love them!! I can’t wait to see you guys!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

