Home > Events, Portraiture, Stuff > Happy Anniversary to Michele

Happy Anniversary to Michele

June is always a busy month for us with Sid getting put of school, his birthday on the 7th and our anniversary on the 15th.  Michele and I celebrated our 13th anniversary this past week, we have actually been together 17 years.  I always tell people I married up and its true, I am grateful for everything she does.   She is a very tolerant and giving woman to put up with my shenanigans and she is my best friend.  We went to Yorktown Beach this past Saturday, someplace we have never been and had a wonderful day.  It is a beautiful local area I recommend to visit.

_DSC2679-copy

_DSC2654-copy

Studio 757 Family Beach Portraits

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

