Home > Kudo's, Portraiture, Stuff > Virginia Beach Marketing Partner

Virginia Beach Marketing Partner

I have been looking for someone who can create some modern looking marketing pieces and help me a little with my blog.  I really wanted someone local that I could sit down with and bounce ideas off of vs. someone in another state or country. 

I ran across Sarah, one of the owners of S. Joy studios: http://www.sjoystudios.com/ here in town and I wanted to give her a big thanks for creating a unique piece for my senior marketing.  She and her husband John specialize in website creation, blog design, logo design, etc.  If your looking for a very creative locally owned company to do things like this I highly recommend S. Joy Studios.  I did a fun headshot for her too.

  1. August 13, 2008 at 6:48 pm

    Awww…thanks, David. You’re pretty swell to work with, too. 🙂

  2. August 13, 2008 at 6:49 pm

    And as you can see…I’m using that headshot EVERYwhere. I love it!

  3. August 13, 2008 at 6:55 pm

    Thanks so much Sarah. The marketing piece was exactly what I wanted.

  4. September 12, 2008 at 9:24 pm

    If you ever need anyone else local feel free to contact me. I live in Virginia Beach also btw. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

