Home > Kudo's, Stuff > What Warms Your Soul..??

What Warms Your Soul..??

I ran across this video today that and I just had to post it up. We hear so much bad news with things going on in the world and in our own cities that sometimes it is just is too much. Then I see things like this that just make my day. The two little girls in the video are just too precious.

I know I am grateful for what I have, my families love and to have a career that I am passionate about everyday. I am blessed in so many ways.

Watch the video and then ask yourself, What Warms Your Soul? Hope this video makes your day a little brighter like it did mine. Share it with a friend and make their day too.

  1. July 15, 2008 at 5:11 pm

    great video. Those little girls are so sweet and it really gives you something to think about.

    Gerri
    Oakland County Michigan Child Photographer

  2. July 16, 2008 at 9:55 am

    Dave – I love the pic for the header – nice work on the entire blog.

    – Rob

  3. July 18, 2008 at 3:00 pm

    Thank you so much for posting this Dave, it warms my soul too 🙂

    I had to post it here too and linked back here. We need to spread the soul-warming 🙂

    Allen

  4. July 20, 2008 at 9:02 pm

    How beautiful. Thanks so much for sharing this, it makes you reflect on how fragile life is…each day being a gift!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

