Wedding Video – Amy and Jay

I made a short video of some of the images from Amy and Jays wedding that I wanted to post.  I finally found a royalty free song that I liked and think it works well.  These are nice for your Ipod or Iphone too.  I am trying to figure out how to load these directly to my blog.  The details are lost with the YouTube conversion.  They look alot nicer in person.

Longer full length DVDs with up to 100 of your favorite images can be created and are available for $149 plus tax.  There is more transition from image to image and it moves slower so you can view the pictures better.  Hope you like this little one.

  1. July 3, 2008 at 9:19 am

    Your blog is beautiful and so are your photos. Great work!!!

  2. July 5, 2008 at 5:35 pm

    Hey Dave. Great video you have here! Keep up the good work.

  3. July 7, 2008 at 12:36 pm

    Great video Dave, I enjoyed watching it!

    Andrea

  4. July 9, 2008 at 5:13 pm

    nice work

  5. July 9, 2008 at 5:14 pm

    btw I really like your blog site.. love the colors also.. good work

  6. August 8, 2008 at 10:45 am

    Love the video the pictures are great I know the couple will love them

  1. July 2, 2008 at 10:52 pm

Leave a Reply

