Hampton Roads Business Portraits

I’ve done quite a few business portraits’s lately of Realtors and Mortgage people off my ad a few months ago. I guess I will run my special again, since it worked pretty well.  

Every successful business person should maintain an up-to-date portrait for publicity purposes. A well-done portrait is not an ego-boosting luxury, but rather a powerful public relations and sales tool that can help you build your image in the community.

An in-studio business portrait session for only $70 (regularly $95).  If you have 3 or more co-workers that I can schedule the same time I can set-up in your office and shoot their portraits for only $50 per person. 

This is a great deal if you have checked prices in town and again, my work is 100% guaranteed.

* A CD with your selected pose
* Two fully retouched jpeg files, one color and one black & white
* Includes copyright release for unlimited usage

Call before May 30th to book your portrait session appointment and receive a free gift of an additional pose from your session (a $40 value).  Don’t put off taking advantage of all the benefits you can receive from a quality business portrait any longer. Put me to work for you!

Contact me today to book a Professional Business Session, (757) 560-2997.

 

  1. July 6, 2008 at 12:28 am

    A MUST-have for everyone: a really great head shot; you’ve done a wonderful job on these!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

