Home > Events, Stuff > My Other Passion..

My Other Passion..

In Virginia Beach every Saturday night a local car hangout called Jenroes, a coffee shop on Independence at Haygood Shopping Center is someplace I can usually be found.  It’s usually packed with an assortment of local hot rods, Corvette’s, Mustangs, Tri-Fives and everything in between.  

I have been going on and off for over 20 years,  usually with a ride of my own.  Last year I sold my GTO so hopefully sometime this year or next I can get back into my other passion, speed and old school rods. Anyone have a ’59 Catalina convertible they want to sell cheap?  Here are a few snaps I took yesterday of rides that I really liked.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. May 15, 2008 at 3:52 am

Leave a Reply

