Wedding Video – Nathan & Crystal

Michele and I had the honor to photograph Nathan & Crystal’s wedding Saturday.  I wanted to give them something to have for their honeymoon while I am processing the 450 images we took.  

Hope you guy’s have a great time and a blessed marriage.  Enjoy this short video I made.  We had a great time, thanks for allowing us to photograph your special day.

I just added a longer version on my You Tube website if you would also like to see that. Here is the link, just cut and paste into your web browser.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

