Finally got some off camera lighting equipment

I have patiently waiting to get some much needed equipment so I could use my Nikon SB600 off camera and I finally did.  I am a crazy shopper for a good deal and some I bought some of it here in town and some off the internet.  Here is what I got.  Great kit for a start.

Gadget Infinity triggers to remotely fire the flash, Westcott double sided 43″ umbrella, Bogen – Manfrotto Swivel Umbrella Adapter and 2 Promaster light stands.  Now I am practicing with it to shoot a quality portrait.  Here are a couple that were shot in the past few days.

 dsc_1488a.jpg

dsc1615a.jpg

dsc1622a.jpg

Michele got some practice in too.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

